Worldwide Contacts

home 아이콘 Home  > Corporate > Contact Us > Worldwide Contacts

INFINITT's solutions and services are provided worldwide, by INFINITT's offices in major countries or sales distributors worldwide.

  



 

 

Global Business Units

  

HQ


• Telephone+82-2-2194-1600
• Emailoverseas@infinitt.com
• Address12F Daerung Post Tower III, 27, Digital-ro 34-gil, Guro-gu, Seoul, Korea, 152-746

 

 

INFINITT North America


• Telephone+1-908-387-6960
• Emailsales@infinittna.com
• Address

Hillcrest Professional Plaza,755 Memorial Parkway, Suite 304, Phillipsburg, New Jersey, 08865, U.S.

 

INFINITT Japan


• Telephone+81-3-6806-0279
• Emailsales@infinitt.co.jp
• Address6F, Uenonomori First Building, 2-14-27 Ueno, Taito-ku, Tokyo, 110-0005, Japan

 

 

INFINITT Taiwan


• Telephone+886-2-2658-2639 (ext.9)
• Emailitw-info@infinitt.com
• Address10F-2, No.73, Zhouzi St., Neihu Dist., Taipei City 114, Taiwan (R.O.C.)

 

 

INFINITT China


• Telephone+86-21-5489-2670
• Emailinfo@infinittchina.com
• AddressRoom 709, No.477 Wensan road, West Lake District, Hangzhou, 310013, China

 

 

INFINITT South East Asia


• Telephone+6018-299-3198
• Emailiseasales@infinitt.com
• AddressA1-3A-3A & A1-3A-06, Arcoris Mont Kiara No.10, Jalan Kiara, Mont Kiara, 50480, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

 

 

INFINITT Indonesia


• Telephone+62-21-3890-0342 (ext.243)
• Emailiidn@infinitt.com
• AddressLt.2, Jl. Musi No.37, RT.13/RW.2, Cideng, Gambir, Jakarta Pusat, DKI Jakarta, 10150, Indonesia

 

 

INFINITT Europe GmbH


• Telephone+49-69-583-000-203
• Emailieusales@infinitt.com
• AddressGaugrafenstr. 34 D- 60489 Frankfurt am Main, Germany

 

 

INFINITT United Kingdom


• Telephone+44-118-977-8569
• Emailiuksales@infinitt.com
• AddressIndigo 10, Mulberry Business Park, Fishponds Road, Wokingham, Berkshire, United Kingdom

 

 

INFINITT Middle East Africa


• Telephone+971-4-435-6977
• Emailimeasales@infinitt.com
• AddressP.O. Box. 334231, Unit No. 305, Tiffany Tower Plot No. W2, Jumeirah Lakes Towers, Dubai, UAE.

  

INFINITT Brazil


• Telephone+55-11-3251-0565
• Emailcontato@infinittbr.com
• Address

Av. Paulista, 807, cj. 2315 - Bela Vista São Paulo, SP, Brazil

 

 

  

Global Partners

 

China


• TerritoryHong Kong
• Partner NamePacific Medical Hong Kong Co., Ltd.

• Representative

• Email

Mr. Bosco Chan 

bosco-chan@pacificmedical.com.hk 



 

CIS


• TerritoryRussia
• Partner NameDigiGroup

• Representative

• Email

Mr. Dmitry Filatov

d.filatov@digigroup.ru 



  

Europe


• TerritoryPoland
• Partner Name

ResqMED

• Representative

• Email

Mr. Marcin Wyczynski

marcin.wyczynski@resqmed.pl 


• TerritoryCroatia
• Partner Name

Shimadzu.d.o.o.

• Representative

• Email

Mr. Gordan Tomac

gordan.tomac@chimadzu.hr 



• TerritorySwitzerland
• Partner Name

Medspazio Schweiz GmbH

• Representative

• Email

Mr. Ronald Welz

Ronald.welz@medspazio.com 


 


 

Middle East & Africa


• TerritoryTurkey
• Partner NameHitachi Healthcare Turkey

• Representative

• Email

Ms. Ebru Yilmaz

ebru.yilmaz@hitachi-healthcare.com.tr

  

• TerritoryLebanon
• Partner NameCaretek

• Representative

• Email

Mr. Farah Dimassi

farah_dimassi@caretek.com.lb 

 

• TerritorySouth Africa
• Partner NameContinuum Systems

• Representative

• Email

Mr. Pierre Maxl

pierre@continuum.za.com

 

• TerritoryEgypt
• Partner NameManzoma

• Representative

• Email

Mr. Hesham Bahram

hesham@manzoma.com 

 

• TerritoryQatar
• Partner NameSuperior Business Solutions (SBS)

• Representative

• Email

Mr. Adel Eid

adel@sbs-me.com 

 

• TerritoryKuwait
• Partner NameSafwan Trading & Contracting Co. K.S.C.

• Representative

• Email

 

info@safwantrading.com 


• TerritorySaudi Arabia
• Partner NameIman Healthcare

• Representative

• Email

Mr. Jehad Aljoudi

JAljoudi@imanhealthcare.com    

 


Latin America


• TerritoryCosta Rica
• Partner Name

Techno Med S.R.L.

• Representative

• Email

Mr. Andrzej Baranski

gerencia@technomedcr.com 


• TerritoryChile
• Partner Name

International Clinics S.A.

• Representative

• Email

Mr. Jaime Silva

jsilva@iclinics.cl 




South East Asia


• TerritoryThailand
• Partner NameThai GL Co., Ltd.

• Representative

• Email

Ms. Angkana Phannan

angkana@thaigl.co.th 



• TerritoryMalaysia
• Partner NameABEX Medical System

• Representative

• Email

Mr. FL Yim

fl_yim@abexmedical.com.my 


• TerritoryIndonesia
• Partner NamePT.Urogen Advanced Solutions

• Representative

• Email

Mr. Budhi Sugiono

sugiono.budhi@urogen.co.id 


• TerritoryVietnam
• Partner NameVikomed

• Representative

• Email

Mr. Hoang Hieu

hieuhm@vikomed.vn 


• TerritorySingapore
• Partner NameGold Lite

• Representative

• Email

Mr. Patrick Wong

patrick@goldlite.com.sg 



• TerritorySri Lanka
• Partner NameMediquipment

• Representative

• Email

Mr. Devin Goonewardena

devin@mediquipment.com 


  • bookmark
  • print
  • Recommend
  • email

Recommend

Please type the information in the form below.

Registration
- Sender
- Sender Email
- Receiver
- Receiver Email
- Name
- Email
- Attachment
- Question